US Enlist 12 Nations To Build A New Indo-Pacific Economic Alliance To Counter The CCP

Follow NFSC News on Gettr | Gnews on Gettr

Translator: MOS English Team – Zion C.

May 23rd– US President Biden, Japanese Prime Minister Kishida, and Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi presided over the gathering of thirteen countries in the Indo-Pacific region. A new Indo-Pacific Economic Alliance including the United States, India, Japan, South Korea, Australia, Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam will be established. With the total economy of the participating countries accounting for about 40% of the world.

The Indo-Pacific region has been seriously threatened in recent years by the CCP. And the formation of this economic alliance will establish new business rules. The United States will reaffirm its influence in the Indo-Pacific and provide an alternative to the region’s leadership.


Proofread/Edited by: Angelina Lee
Chief Editor: Nana J.
Posted by: Moli C.

Disclaimer: This article only represents the author’s view. Gnews is not responsible for any legal risks.


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Please help truthPeep spread the word :)