2022/06/03 – A real double header at Gitmo


Shock – only 5 items 

*******************************************************

1 – A real double header at Gitmo

GITMO Double-Header Execution: Anthony Fauci & Loretta Lynch

*******************************************************

2 – 700 million worldwide will die from Covid-19 VACCINES by 2028 

The jabbed made their choice despite warnings from even their own friends and family.

https://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/700-million-worldwide-will-die-from-cv19-vax-by-2028-dr-david-martin/

It has already begun – Jabbed people dying unexpectedly is now the new normal

*******************************************************

I hope you saw Item 16 last night – Will the Australian concentration camps be used this way – Highly likely ?

3 – Military Tribunals and Executions: 

Fri. July 1 2022: Military Convicts and Executes Michael Sussmann  https://realrawnews.com/2022/07/military-convicts-and-executes-michael-sussmann/ 

June 29 2022: Military Convicts, Executes, White House Deputy Chief of Staff Jennifer Dillon  https://realrawnews.com/2022/06/military-convicts-executes-white-house-deputy-chief-of-staff-jennifer-dillon/ 

May 22 2022 Military Hangs Tom Vilsack  https://realrawnews.com/2022/05/military-hangs-tom-vilsack/

May 17 2022 JAG Convicts Bill Ayers on Charges of Seditious Conspiracy  https://realrawnews.com/2022/05/jag-convicts-bill-ayres-on-charges-of-seditious-conspiracy/ 

April 25 2022 GITMO Double-Header Execution: Anthony Fauci & Loretta Lynch https://realrawnews.com/2022/04/gitmo-double-header-execution-anthony-fauci-loretta-lynch/ 

April 16 2022 Military Arrests David Axelrod https://realrawnews.com/2022/04/military-arrests-david-axelrod/ 

April 4 2022 Dr. Deborah Birx Was Executed Last July https://realrawnews.com/2022/04/dr-deborah-birx-was-executed-last-june/ 

March 29 2022 Sonia Sotomayor Hanged at GITMO https://realrawnews.com/2022/03/sonia-sotomayor-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Feb. 24 2022 JAG Schedules Melinda Ann French’s Military Tribunal (Bill Gates employee) https://realrawnews.com/2022/02/jag-schedules-melinda-ann-frenchs-military-tribunal/ 

Feb. 23 2022 Dr. Francis Collins Hanged at GITMO  https://realrawnews.com/2022/02/dr-francis-collins-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Feb. 15 2022 Anita Dunn Executed at GITMO  https://realrawnews.com/2022/02/anita-dunn-executed-at-gitmo/ 

Jan. 29 2022 Dick Cheney Hanged at GITMO Tribunal began Jan. 17 https://realrawnews.com/2022/01/dick-cheney-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Jan. 24 2022 Gavin Newsom Hanged at GITMO https://realrawnews.com/2022/01/gavin-newsom-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Jan. 24 2022 Tribunal of former Biden Handler Anita Dunn. Jan. 21 2022 Tribunal of former Biden Handler Mike Donilon. Jan. 18 2022 Military Arrests Melinda French Gates  https://realrawnews.com/2022/01/military-arrests-melinda-french-gates/ 

Jan. 6 2022 George W. Bush Hanged At GITMO  https://realrawnews.com/2022/01/george-w-bush-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Nov. 27 2021 Military Convicts Marc Mezvinsky  Chelsea Clinton husband https://realrawnews.com/2021/11/military-convicts-marc-mezvinsky/ 

Nov. 8 2021 Chelsea Clinton Hanged at GITMO  https://realrawnews.com/2021/11/chelsea-clinton-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Oct. 26 2021 Hanks’ Former Co-Star Peter Scolari Executed by Military  https://realrawnews.com/2021/10/hanks-former-co-star-peter-scolari-executed-by-military/ 

Oct. 16 2021 Hunter Biden Hanged at GITMO  https://realrawnews.com/2021/10/hunter-biden-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

Oct. 1 2021 Bill Gates Hanged at GITMO Ahead of Schedule https://realrawnews.com/2021/10/bill-gates-hanged-at-gimo-ahead-of-schedule/ 

Sept. 26 2021 Bill Clinton Dead at GITMO  https://realrawnews.com/2021/09/bill-clinton-dead-at-gitmo/ 

Aug. 15 2021 Shifty Adam Schiff Faces Firing Squad https://realrawnews.com/2021/08/shifty-adam-schiff-faces-firing-squad/ 

Aug. 2 2021 Military Eliminates William Barr  https://realrawnews.com/2021/08/military-eliminates-william-barr/ 

Aug. 6 2021 Military Hangs Susan Ricehttps://realrawnews.com/2021/08/military-hangs-susan-rice/ 

July 27 2021 Military Executes Tom Hankshttps://realrawnews.com/2021/07/military-executes-tom-hanks/ 

July 18 2021 Rumsfeld Committed Suicide at Military Tribunal; Did Not Die of Natural Causes https://realrawnews.com/2021/07/rumsfeld-committed-suicide-at-military-tribunal-did-not-die-of-natural-causes/ 

June 30 2021 James Comey Loses his Head to Guillotine https://realrawnews.com/2021/06/james-comey-loses-his-head-to-guillotine/ 

June 14 2021 John Brennan Hanged at GITMO https://realrawnews.com/2021/06/john-brennan-hanged-at-gitmo/ 

June 1 2021 John Podesta Executed at GITMO https://realrawnews.com/2021/06/john-podesta-executed-at-gitmo/ 

May 19 2021 Military Puts SCJ Amy Coney Barrett on House Arrest https://realrawnews.com/2021/05/military-puts-scj-amy-coney-barrett-on-house-arrest/ 

May 7 2021 Military Apprehends Pelosi Doppelganger https://realrawnews.com/2021/05/military-apprehends-pelosi-doppelganger/ 

April 26 2021 Hillary Clinton Hanged at GITMO https://realrawnews.com/2021/04/hillary-clinton-hanged-at-gitmo/

*******************************************************

4 – It’s Finished! The Biggest Biden Slap-Down Just Happened! Now He’s Begging For Scraps!   click this heading

Lisa, explains in 14 mins. & 50 secs. how the US Supreme Court has taken taken away the power of the Governmental Agencies, such as the EPA, & given it back to the Congress, as it should be.  Thank God this has been done!! 

Everyone Needs to Understand just how Monumental this recent Supreme Court decision is! It basically reaffirms what was decided more than 100 years early in a Tennessee Supreme Court case called ‘Norton v. Shelby County’ – namely, that ‘defacto’; i.e. Non-Constitutional entities such as the EPA, the FDA, the CDC, OSHA, the DNR, Fauci’s NIAH, the AMA, etc., etc., etc. – DO NOT HAVE THE POWER TO ‘LEGISLATE’! And – Congress is NOT allowed to dole out this power specifically given THEM by the Constitution to these ‘Alphabet agencies’ –  as we have come to call them! THEY ARE NOT ‘DeJure’ (“de-jur-ee”); NOT ‘Constitutional’ – they are ‘defacto’ – and, as was determined in the ‘Norton’ case – ANY supposed ‘law’ or ‘edict’ written by them “Has no more power than as if it had never been written at all”!

The Left (- and their ‘RINO’ accomplices) have long been comfortable making us believe that these ‘agencies’ they’ve created have power over us that they DON’T ACTUALLY HAVE – in order to enforce ‘regulations’, Control and Manipulations, taxes, fees, etc. over us that they couldn’t likely get passed by their Congress – and signed into law by a Governor or the President! THE DAYS OF SUCH ILLICIT CONTROL OVER THE AMERICAN PEOPLE MAY BE OVER!

The woman narrating in the video below begins her most in depth explanation of these ‘Constitutional Legalities’ at min. 7; background for the case is described beforehand.  It is very worth watching in it’s entirety. 

*******************************************************

5 – Gitmo maps –

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Source

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error

Please help truthPeep spread the word :)