Handy Email Links for Government and Media.

A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au; john.alexander.mp@aph.gov.au; Katie.Allen.MP@aph.gov.au; Anne.aly.mp@aph.gov.au; Karen.Andrews.MP@aph.gov.au; menzies@aph.gov.au; Bridget.Archer.MP@aph.gov.au; Adam.Bandt.MP@aph.gov.au; Angie.bell.mp@aph.gov.au; Sharon.Bird.MP@aph.gov.au

Chris.Bowen.MP@aph.gov.au; Russell.Broadbent.MP@aph.gov.au; Scott.buchholz.mp@aph.gov.au;Tony.Burke.MP@aph.gov.au; Linda.Burney.MP@aph.gov.au; Josh.Burns.MP@aph.gov.au; Mark.butler.mp@aph.gov.au; Terri.Butler.MP@aph.gov.au; Anthony.Byrne.MP@aph.gov.au; Jim.chalmers.mp@aph.gov.au

Nick.Champion.MP@aph.gov.au; Darren.chester.mp@aph.gov.au; Lisa.chesters.mp@aph.gov.au; George.christensen.mp@aph.gov.au; Jason.clare.mp@aph.gov.au; Sharon.claydon.mp@aph.gov.au; Libby.Coker.MP@aph.gov.au; David.coleman.mp@aph.gov.au; Julie.collins.mp@aph.gov.au; Pat.conagham.mp@aph.gov.au

Vince.Connelly.MP@aph.gov.au; Pat.Conroy.MP@aph.gov.au; Mark.Coulton.MP@aph.gov.au; Milton.dick.mp@aph.gov.au; Mark.dreyfus.mp@aph.gov.au; Damian.drum.mp@aph.gov.au; Peter.Dutton.MP@aph.gov.au; Justine.Elliot.MP@aph.gov.au; Warren.entsch.mp@aph.gov.au; Trevor.Evans.MP@aph.gov.au

Jason.Falinski.MP@aph.gov.au; Joel.Fitzgibbon.MP@aph.gov.au; Nicolle.Flint.MP@aph.gov.au; Mike.freelander.mp@aph.gov.au; Josh.frydenberg.mp@aph.gov.au; Andrew.gee.mp@aph.gov.au; Steve.Georganas.MP@aph.gov.au; Andrew.giles.mp@aph.gov.au; David.gillespie.mp@aph.gov.au; Ian.goodenough.mp@aph.gov.au

Patrick.Gorman.MP@aph.gov.au; Luke.Gosling.MP@aph.gov.au; Helen.haines.mp@aph.gov.au; Celia.Hammond.MP@aph.gov.au; Andrew.Hastie.MP@aph.gov.au; Alex.hawke.mp@aph.gov.au; Chris.Hayes.MP@aph.gov.au; Julian.Hill.MP@aph.gov.au; Kevin.Hogan.MP@aph.gov.au; Luke.howarth.mp@aph.gov.au

Greg.Hunt.MP@aph.gov.au; Ed.husic.mp@aph.gov.au; Steve.irons.mp@aph.gov.au; Stephen.jones.mp@aph.gov.au; Barnaby.joyce.mp@aph.gov.au; Bob.Katter.MP@aph.gov.au; Ged.Kearney.MP@aph.gov.au; Craig.kelly.mp@aph.gov.au; Matt.Keogh.MP@aph.gov.au; Peter.Khalil.MP@aph.gov.au

Catherine.King.MP@aph.gov.au; Madeleine.King.MP@aph.gov.au; Andrew.laming.mp@aph.gov.au; Michelle.landry.mp@aph.gov.au; Julian.Leeser.MP@aph.gov.au; Andrew.Leigh.MP@aph.gov.au; Sussan.ley.mp@aph.gov.au; David.Littleproud.MP@aph.gov.au; Gladys.liu.mp@aph.gov.au; Richard.marles.mp@aph.gov.au

Fiona.Martin.MP@aph.gov.au; Kristy.mcbain.mp@aph.gov.au; Emma.McBride.MP@aph.gov.au; Michael.mccormack.mp@aph.gov.au; Melissa.mcintosh.mp@aph.gov.au; John.mcveigh.mp@aph.gov.au; Brian.mitchell.mp@aph.gov.au; Rob.mitchell.mp@aph.gov.au; Scott.morrison.mp@aph.gov.au; Ben.Morton.MP@aph.gov.au

Daniel.Mulino.MP@aph.gov.au; Peta.murphy.mp@aph.gov.au; Shayne.Neumann.MP@aph.gov.au; ted.obrien.mp@aph.gov.au; widebay@lnpq.org.au; Ken.o’dowd.mp@aph.gov.au; Clare.ONeil.MP@aph.gov.au; Julie.Owens.MP@aph.gov.au; Tony.pasin.mp@aph.gov.au; Alicia.Payne.MP@aph.gov.au

Gavin.Pearce.MP@aph.gov.au; Graham.perrett.mp@aph.gov.au; Fiona.phillips.mp@aph.gov.au;Keith.pitt.mp@aph.gov.au; Tanya.plibersek.mp@aph.gov.au; Christian.porter.mp@aph.gov.au;Melissa.Price.MP@aph.gov.au; Rowan.ramsey.mp@aph.gov.au; Amanda.rishworth.mp@aph.gov.au;Stuart.robert.mp@aph.gov.au

Michelle.Rowland.MP@aph.gov.au; Joanne.ryan.mp@aph.gov.au; Rebekha.Sharkie.MP@aph.gov.au; Dave.Sharma.MP@aph.gov.au; Bill.Shorten.MP@aph.gov.au; Julian.simmonds.mp@aph.gov.au; Tony.Smith.MP@aph.gov.au; David.Smith.MP@aph.gov.au; Warren.Snowdon.MP@aph.gov.au; Anne.Stanley.MP@aph.gov.au

Zali.Steggall.MP@aph.gov.au; James.stevens.mp@aph.gov.au; Michael.sukkar.mp@aph.gov.au; Meryl.Swanson.MP@aph.gov.au; Angus.taylor.mp@aph.gov.au; Dan.tehan.mp@aph.gov.au; Susan.templeman.mp@aph.gov.au; Matt.Thistlethwaite.MP@aph.gov.au; Phillip.Thompson.MP@aph.gov.au;Kate.Thwaites.MP@aph.gov.au

Alan.tudge.mp@aph.gov.au; Maria.Vamvakinou.MP@aph.gov.au; Bert.vanmanen.mp@aph.gov.au; Ross.vasta.mp@aph.gov.au; Tim.watts.mp@aph.gov.au; Anne.Webster.MP@aph.gov.au; Anika.wells.mp@aph.gov.au; Lucy.wicks.mp@aph.gov.au; Andrew.wilkie.mp@aph.gov.au; Josh.Wilson.MP@aph.gov.au

Rick.wilson.mp@aph.gov.au; Tim.Wilson.MP@aph.gov.au; Jason.wood.mp@aph.gov.au; Ken.wyatt.mp@aph.gov.au; Terry.Young.MP@aph.gov.au; Tony.Zappia.MP@aph.gov.au; Trent.Zimmerman.MP@aph.gov.au;

maitland@parliament.nsw.gov.au; john.ajaka@parliament.nsw.gov.au; lou.amato@parliament.nsw.gov.au;tamworth@parliament.nsw.gov.au; mountdruitt@parliament.nsw.gov.au; penrith@parliament.nsw.gov.au;blacktown@parliament.nsw.gov.au; mark.banasiak@parliament.nsw.gov.au; monaro@parliament.nsw.gov.au;cessnock@parliament.nsw.gov.au

willoughby@parliament.nsw.gov.au; robert.borsak@parliament.nsw.gov.au; abigail.boyd@parliament.nsw.gov.au;myalllakes@parliament.nsw.gov.au; barwon@parliament.nsw.gov.au; mark.buttigieg@parliament.nsw.gov.au;londonderry@parliament.nsw.gov.au; swansea@parliament.nsw.gov.au; macquariefields@parliament.nsw.gov.au;albury@parliament.nsw.gov.au

riverstone@parliament.nsw.gov.au; bega@parliament.nsw.gov.au; cootamundra@parliament.nsw.gov.au;canterbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au; oatley@parliament.nsw.gov.au; newcastle@parliament.nsw.gov.auterrigal@parliament.nsw.gov.au; catherine.cusack@parliament.nsw.gov.au anthony.dadam@parliament.nsw.gov.au;maroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.au

murray@parliament.nsw.gov.au; mulgoa@parliament.nsw.gov.au; lakemba@parliament.nsw.gov.au;ryde@parliament.nsw.gov.au; orange@parliament.nsw.gov.au; greg.donnelly@parliament.nsw.gov.au;bluemountains@parliament.nsw.gov.au; baulkhamhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au; heathcote@parliament.nsw.gov.au;Cate.Faehrmann@parliament.nsw.gov.au

wes.fang@parliament.nsw.gov.au; scott.farlow@parliament.nsw.gov.au; sam.farraway@parliament.nsw.gov.au;justin.field@parliament.nsw.gov.au; granville@parliament.nsw.gov.au; ben.franklin@parliament.nsw.gov.au;holsworthy@parliament.nsw.gov.au; john.graham@parliament.nsw.gov.au; sydney@parliament.nsw.gov.au;manly@parliament.nsw.gov.au

clarence@parliament.nsw.gov.au; southcoast@parliament.nsw.gov.au; wyong@parliament.nsw.gov.au; charlestown@parliament.nsw.gov.au; summerhill@parliament.nsw.gov.au; wakehurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au;kuringgai@parliament.nsw.gov.au; heffron@parliament.nsw.gov.au; wallsend@parliament.nsw.gov.au;courtney.houssos@parliament.nsw.gov.au

emma.hurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au; contactRose@parliament.nsw.gov.au; upperhunter@parliament.nsw.gov.au;rockdale@parliament.nsw.gov.au; hornsby@parliament.nsw.gov.au; cabramatta@parliament.nsw.gov.au;mark.latham@parliament.nsw.gov.au; parramatta@parliament.nsw.gov.au; newtown@parliament.nsw.gov.au;easthills@parliament.nsw.gov.au

liverpool@parliament.nsw.gov.au; natasha.maclaren-jones@parliament.nsw.gov.au;shayne.mallard@parliament.nsw.gov.au; northerntablelands@parliament.nsw.gov.au;taylor.martin@parliament.nsw.gov.au; matthew.mason-cox@parliament.nsw.gov.au; prospect@parliament.nsw.gov.au;waggawagga@parliament.nsw.gov.au; strathfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au; TheEntrance@parliament.nsw.gov.au

bankstown@parliament.nsw.gov.au; kogarah@parliament.nsw.gov.au;  office@mitchell.minister.nsw.gov.au;daniel.mookhey@parliament.nsw.gov.au; tara.moriarty@parliament.nsw.gov.au;moselmane.office@parliament.nsw.gov.au;

F.Nile@parliament.nsw.gov.au; davidson@parliament.nsw.gov.au; coogee@parliament.nsw.gov.au;keira@parliament.nsw.gov.au

balmain@parliament.nsw.gov.au; oxley@parliament.nsw.gov.au; mark.pearson@parliament.nsw.gov.au;epping@parliament.nsw.gov.au; miranda@parliament.nsw.gov.au; lakemacquarie@parliament.nsw.gov.au;hawkesbury@parliament.nsw.gov.au; peter.primrose@parliament.nsw.gov.au; tweed@parliament.nsw.gov.au; lanecove@parliament.nsw.gov.au

rod.roberts@parliament.nsw.gov.au; lismore@parliament.nsw.gov.au; dubbo@parliament.nsw.gov.au; wollongong@parliament.nsw.gov.au; adam.searle@parliament.nsw.gov.au; walt.secord@parliament.nsw.gov.au;penny.sharpe@parliament.nsw.gov.au; david.shoebridge@parliament.nsw.gov.au; camden@parliament.nsw.gov.au;drummoyne@parliament.nsw.gov.au

coffsharbour@parliament.nsw.gov.au; wollondilly@parliament.nsw.gov.au; ballina@parliament.nsw.gov.au;cronulla@parliament.nsw.gov.au; pittwater@parliament.nsw.gov.au; bronnie.taylor@parliament.nsw.gov.au;sevenhills@parliament.nsw.gov.au; gosford@parliament.nsw.gov.au; bathurst@parliament.nsw.gov.au;goulburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au

epping@parliament.nsw.gov.au; vaucluse@parliament.nsw.gov.au; mick.veitch@parliament.nsw.gov.au;auburn@parliament.nsw.gov.au; kiama@parliament.nsw.gov.au; natalie.ward@parliament.nsw.gov.au;campbelltown@parliament.nsw.gov.au; portstephens@parliament.nsw.gov.au; shellharbour@parliament.nsw.gov.au;portmacquarie@parliament.nsw.gov.au

castlehill@parliament.nsw.gov.au; northshore@parliament.nsw.gov.au; fairfield@parliament.nsw.gov.au;

daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au; Juliana.Addison@parliament.vic.gov.au; jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au;neil.angus@parliament.vic.gov.au; bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au; matthew.bach@parliament.vic.gov.au;Rodney.Barton@parliament.vic.gov.au; melina.bath@parliament.vic.gov.au; brad.battin@parliament.vic.gov.au;gary.blackwood@parliament.vic.gov.au

lizzie.blandthorn@parliament.vic.gov.au; jeff.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au; Chris.Brayne@parliament.vic.gov.au;roma.britnell@parliament.vic.gov.au; colin.brooks@parliament.vic.gov.au; josh.bull@parliament.vic.gov.au;tim.bull@parliament.vic.gov.au; neale.burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au; anthony.carbines@parliament.vic.gov.au;ben.carroll@parliament.vic.gov.au

Darren.Cheeseman@parliament.vic.gov.au; Sarah.Connolly@parliament.vic.gov.au;christine.couzens@parliament.vic.gov.au; georgie.crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au;Jordan.Crugnale@parliament.vic.gov.au; Catherine.Cumming@parliament.vic.gov.au;Ali.Cupper@parliament.vic.gov.au; lily.dambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au; david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au;steve.dimopoulos@parliament.vic.gov.au

luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au; paul.edbrooke@parliament.vic.gov.au; maree.edwards@parliament.vic.gov.au;nazih.elasmar@parliament.vic.gov.au; enver.erdogan@parliament.vic.gov.au; john.eren@parliament.vic.gov.au;bernie.finn@parliament.vic.gov.au; martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au; Will.Fowles@parliament.vic.gov.au;matt.fregon@parliament.vic.gov.au

jane.garrett@parliament.vic.gov.au; mark.gepp@parliament.vic.gov.au; danielle.green@parliament.vic.gov.au;Stuart.Grimley@parliament.vic.gov.au; matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au;bronwyn.halfpenny@parliament.vic.gov.au; Katie.Hall@parliament.vic.gov.au; Dustin.Halse@parliament.vic.gov.au;Paul.Hamer@parliament.vic.gov.au; Clifford.Hayes@parliament.vic.gov.au

jill.hennessy@parliament.vic.gov.au; sam.hibbins@parliement.vic.gov.au; david.hodgett@parliament.vic.gov.au;Melissa.Horne@parliament.vic.gov.au; natalie.hutchins@parliament.vic.gov.au;marlene.kairouz@parliament.vic.gov.au; emma.kealy@parliament.vic.gov.au; John.Kennedy@parliament.vic.gov.au;Tien.Kieu@parliament.vic.gov.au; sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au

shaun.leane@parliament.vic.gov.au; David.Limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au; wendy.lovell@parliament.vic.gov.au;Gary.Maas@parliament.vic.gov.au; Tania.Maxwell@parliament.vic.gov.au; Beverley.McArthur@parliament.vic.gov.au;tim.mccurdy@parliament.vic.gov.au; Stephen.McGhie@parliament.vic.gov.au; frank.mcguire@parliament.vic.gov.au;cindy.mcleish@parliament.vic.gov.au

Andy.Meddick@parliament.vic.gov.au; cesar.melhem@parliament.vic.gov.aujames.merlino@parliament.vic.gov.au;jenny.mikakos@parliament.vic.gov.au; david.morris@parliament.vic.gov.au; lisa.neville@parliament.vic.gov.au;James.Newbury@parliament.vic.gov.au; russell.northe@parliament.vic.gov.au; danny.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au;michael.obrien@parliament.vic.gov.au

Edward.ODonohue@parliament.vic.gov.au; craig.ondarchie@parliament.vic.gov.au;martin.pakula@parliament.vic.gov.au; tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au; fiona.patten@parliament.vic.gov.au;danny.pearson@parliament.vic.gov.au; jaala.pulford@parliament.vic.gov.au; Tim.Quilty@parliament.vic.gov.au;samantha.ratnam@parliament.vic.gov.au; Tim.Read@parliament.vic.gov.au

gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au; Pauline.Richards@parliament.vic.gov.au;tim.richardson@Parliament.vic.gov.au; richard.riordan@parliament.vic.gov.au; Brad.Rowswell@parliament.vic.gov.au;steph.ryan@parliament.vic.gov.au; ellen.sandell@parliament.vic.gov.au; robin.scott@parliament.vic.gov.au;Michaela.Settle@parliament.vic.gov.au; suzanna.sheed@parliament.vic.gov.au

suzanna.sheed@parliament.vic.gov.au; ryan.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au; tim.smith@parliament.vic.gov.au;adem.somyurek@parliament.vic.gov.au; david.southwick@parliament.vic.gov.au; ros.spence@parliament.vic.gov.au;nick.staikos@parliament.vic.gov.au; louise.staley@parliament.vic.gov.au; Ingrid.Stitt@parliament.vic.gov.au;natalie.suleyman@parliament.vic.gov.au

jaclyn.symes@parliament.vic.gov.au; MengHeang.Tak@parliament.vic.gov.au; lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au;Jackson.Taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au; Nina.Taylor@parliament.vic.gov.au; Sonja.Terpstra@parliament.vic.gov.au;Kat.Theophanous@parliament.vic.gov.au; mary-anne.thomas@parliament.vic.gov.au

gayle.tierney@parliament.vic.gov.au; bill.tilley@parliament.vic.gov.au; Kaushaliya.Vaghela@parliament.vic.gov.au;Bridget.Vallence@parliament.vic.gov.au; nick.wakeling@parliament.vic.gov.au; peter.walsh@parliament.vic.gov.au;vicki.ward@parliament.vic.gov.au; kim.wells@parliament.vic.gov.au; gabrielle.williams@parliament.vic.gov.au;richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

emails as a word document


If you can spare a few dollars for the creators of this website to continue their research to bring you more great content, any amount, no matter how great or small, would be greatly appreciated.

Source

We have tested 1,500 supposed "covid-19 positive" samples and found none! Only influenza A or B.